BRTF Revenue Subcommittee

Minutes of Meeting held 6/9/08, submitted by Jamie Gossels

Present: Marty Ragones, chair, Jeffrey Beeler, Radha Gargeya, Jamie Gossels, Paul Gannon, Sam Merra

Not Present: Daniel Difelice, Robert Haarde, Lawrence O'Brien

Subgroups met according to the following schedule:

7:30-8:00	Energy: Paul Gannon, Jeff Beeler, Sam Merra
8:00-8:30	Fundraising: Paul Gannon, Marty Ragones, Radha Gargeya
	Water District, Sewers: Sam Merra, Jamie Gossels
8:30-9:00	Legislative: Jeff Beeler, Marty Ragones, Radha Gargeya

Commercial Development did not meet.

Next meeting Monday, June 23. Meeting will proceed with subgroup meetings in a similar format.